Market Microstructure Meeting List of Participants

Amber Anand Syracuse University
James Angel Georgetown University
Paul Bennett Fordham University
Hendrik Bessembinder Arizona State University
Ayan Bhattacharya Baruch College, CUNY
Celso Brunetti Federal Reserve Board

Eric Budish University of Chicago and NBER Haoming Chen University of New South Wales

Tarun Chordia Emory University
Lin William Cong University of Chicago

Jennifer Conrad University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Kevin Crotty Rice University
Ryan Davies Babson College

Amy Edwards U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Caroline Fohlin Emory University
Vyacheslav Fos Boston College

Pengjie Gao University of Notre Dame Thomas Gehrig University of Vienna Michael Goldstein Babson College

Amit Goyal University of Lausanne
Frederick Harris Wake Forest University
Jeffrey Harris American University
Joel Hasbrouck New York University

Hans Heidle U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Terrence Hendershott University of California at Berkeley

Yesol Huh Federal Reserve Board
Paul Irvine Texas Christian University
Takatoshi Ito Columbia University and NBER

Charles Jones Columbia University
Andrei Kirilenko Imperial College London
Robert Korajczyk Northwestern University
Amy Kwan University of Sydney

Bruce Lehmann University of California at San Diego and NBER

Katya Malinova University of Toronto
Thomas McInish University of Memphis
Bruce Mizrach Rutgers University

Claudia Moise U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Dmitriy Muravyev Boston College

Esen Onur Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Carol Osler Brandeis University
Marios Panayides University of Pittsburgh
Andreas Park University of Toronto
Paolo Pasquariello University of Michigan

James Poterba Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER

Oliver Randall Emory University
Barbara Rindi Bocconi University
Matthew Ringgenberg University of Utah

Thomas Ruf University of New South Wales

Gideon Saar Cornell University

Mehrdad Samadi Southern Methodist University

Patrik Sandas University of Virginia
Andriy Shkilko Wilfrid Laurier University
Fred Sommers Basis Point Group, LLC
Tugkan Tuzun Federal Reserve Board

Konstantin Tyurin ITG

Bonnie Van Ness
University of Mississippi
Robert Van Ness
University of Mississippi
Daniel Weaver
Rutgers University
Brian Weller
Duke University
Ingrid Werner
Ohio State University

Linlin Ye University of California at Los Angeles

Mao Ye University of Illinois

Xiaodi (Eddie) Zhang University of Central Florida