List of Participants

Philippe Aghion Michael Andrews Dasha Anosova **Rachel Atkins** Jiayi Bao Shai Bernstein Nicholas Bloom Wendy Bradley Chuan Chen Jun Chen Paige Clayton Fabrizio Core Ricardo De la O Tolga Demir Michael Ewens Ishan Ghosh Rahul Gupta John Haltiwanger **Rachel Harris** Deepak Hegde Thomas Hellmann Shenje Hshieh Erik Hurst Hyo Kang Gaurav Kankanhalli J. Daniel Kim Lillian Lakes Josh Lerner Hong Luo Astrid Marinoni **Kieu-Trang Nguyen** Derek Ozkal Alicia Robb Simone Santamaria Antoinette Schoar Scott Stern Manuel Trajtenberg Su Wang Xiaolu Wang Adam Winegar Brooklynn Zhu Samantha Zyontz

College de France and NBER University of Iowa Stanford University The New School University of Pennsylvania Stanford University and NBER Stanford University and NBER **HEC** Paris Washington University in St. Louis California Institute of Technology University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill London School of Economics Stanford University Stockholm School of Economics California Institute of Technology Drexel University **Duke University** University of Maryland and NBER University of Toronto New York University University of British Columbia and NBER University of California at Los Angeles University of Chicago and NBER University of California at Berkeley Cornell University Massachusetts Institute of Technology Massachusetts Institute of Technology Harvard University and NBER Harvard University University of Toronto London School of Economics **Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation** Bocconi University Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER Massachusetts Institute of Technology and NBER Tel Aviv University and NBER London School of Economics Cornell University University of Texas at Austin University of Toronto Massachusetts Institute of Technology